When you log in, you’ll find a list of WorkPlaces you’ve created or those to which you’ve been assigned by others. If you've logged in and you don't see a WorkPlace, the creator of said WorkPlace needs to add you to its team.
You'll only be able to see WorkPlaces and Devices to which you're assigned.
Your top menu will give you quick links back to this page (“WorkPlaces”), lists of your devices “WorkHubs” and “Sensors”, as well as your User options.
You can find options to edit your user profile under the drop down at the top right. This includes resetting your password and turning on Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA)